The .ART Domain

.ART is a
New gTLD
New Generic Top-level Domain
Latest News on this
N/A
Register .ART as
Individual
Company
ART
Active
Domain For
ART
Domain Registration term in years
1-10
Domain Character Limit
3-63

How to register a .ART domain?

To register your .ART domain, type your domain name into the box below.

As you type it will display whether the domain is available. It will list you the registrars and the registration price of .ART domain. Click on one of the registrars from the list and it will take you to the registration page. Alternatively you can go to our Domain Name Search page to search for available .ART domains or other Top level domains at the same time.

Domain Search for .ART domain

.ART
Start typing!

Global Statistics

Most popular Languages on the Web
4.7%
6.3%
5.7%
54.8%
English 54.8%
German 6.3%
Russian 5.7%
Spanish 4.7%
Most popular Domains on the Web
246 million domain names registered globally
.NET 6.0%
.ORG 4.2%
.DE
6.1%
.COM
43%

Top .ART websites

Global 30,162.
Global 125,917.
Global 232,881.
Global 237,745.

About .ART

What is .ART?

The .ART domain name is the new Generic top-level domain (New gTLD) for ART.
.ART is not open for registration.

Original Applicants

Name Website Primary Contact Email Application Id
(.ART REGISTRY INC.)
John Kane Jkane1@afilias.info 1-1013-98331
(Top Level Design, LLC)
Mr. Raymond King raymondking@gmail.com 1-1086-100
(Dadotart, Inc.)
Joshua Wattles josh@deviantart.com 1-1097-20833
(UK Creative Ideas Limited)
Mr. Christopher John Glancy cglancy@whitecase.com 1-1211-27884
(Baxter Tigers, LLC)
Daniel Schindler baxtertigers@donuts.co 1-1344-70608
(EFLUX.ART, LLC)
http://www.e-flux.com/ Mr. Anton Vidokle avidokle@e-flux.com 1-1675-51302
(Aremi Group S.A.)
Mr. Brian Winterfeldt bwinterfeldt@steptoe.com 1-1844-98392
(Uniregistry, Corp.)
http://www.uniregistry.com Bret Alan Samuel Fausett bret@internet.pro 1-855-66616
(Merchant Law Group LLP)
Mr. Brendon James Ralfe bralfe@merchantlaw.com 1-875-17602
(Top Level Domain Holdings Limited)
http://www.tldh.org Mr. Antony Van Couvering tas.minds.machines@gmail.com 1-927-15036
© 2008 - 2017 DomainTyper. All rights reserved.
A SixType Product.